Knights of Immortal Blood
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Knights of Immortal Blood

Welcome Back!

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

New Member Introduction

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Brennalin

Brennalin

New Member Introduction Empty
PostSubject: New Member Introduction   New Member Introduction Icon_minitimeMon Nov 16, 2009 11:25 pm

Thought it might be a good idea for new people to introduce themselves. I'm new, and generally shy, so I am not going to randomly whisper a stranger even in the same guild.

My main character is Brenna Lin or Brennalin - an alias I've been using on the web for about 12 years now. I'm definately a Ranger girl at heart and am working with one in every GW game (except EotN 'cause it didn't download right).

I've been playing GW since July and been hooked ever since. An epic fantasy reader, the game has been replacing books for a while now (which is easier on the wallet when you read as fast as I). So far I play almost every day, and have even played when out of town for work or vaca. Ridiculous, I know. I have had no interest in either guilds or PvsP so far, but who knows that might change.

I was invited by our Dark Lord Omega. We had first developed a friendship and he invited me out of pity lol! because apparantly a guild-less lvl 20 girl in a short skirt makes a great recruiting target! *sigh* The new silence is sweet indeed!

I'm east coast time zone, I am an adult player and every year on my birthday I WILL be changing my birth year to reflect my Immortal age. Lastly, please feel free to contact me now that you know something about me. Wink I like to do missions and quests with others. Would be glad to help lower levels, too.
Back to top Go down
Ariel Agmareus
Admin
Ariel Agmareus

PostSubject: Re: New Member Introduction   New Member Introduction Icon_minitimeMon Nov 16, 2009 11:50 pm

Hey, welcome Smile